Coming soon to a blog near you

I know, I know. You are anxiously awaiting more news. I promise it is coming.  This week is going to be a very hectic one for me.  Some of it is wedding details, which I will share with you soon.  The rest is just my crazy life.  We are in the process of playing catch up after last weeks plague outbreak at casa Stavana/Schaeffer.  Don’t worry, we are both doing fine, in fact we each lost a few pounds, yay!

This weeks itinerary includes me massaging my butt off, as everyone seems to be hurting themselves right now.  Good for me because as of late the massage business has been somewhat slow, but bad for my sleep.  Fortunately for me there is this wonderful concoction called a non-fat latte.  On top of all of this, I have my very first Italian test tonight.  So, wish me luck and we’ll update you soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coming soon to a blog near you

  1. Jack says:

    Glad to hear you are both feeling better. Had us worried there for a while!

Leave a Reply

