wedding inspiration

I haven’t written in a bit and I know the holidays are no excuse, but….it’s the holidays and we have been hectic! Excuses aside, I thought I should post what has been been inspiring me for our wedding.  So here is the first in a series of  posts. I have spent the better part of my evenings “blog-stalking” several sites.  There are a few that I absolutely L-O-V-E.

One of the first ones I came across was Jessica Claire‘s blog site.  I was introduced to her work by our good friends Kristen and Duke.  She is a friend of Kristen’s family and was their photographer for their wedding.  Her work is absolutely beautiful! She has an adorable studio in Ladera Ranch in a great little area that has homes that are zoned for commercial. I love her style and I have enjoyed follwing her own trip to the alter.  There are so many great little nuances that made her wedding so special and I love where it has taken me in my own journey. I particularly loved her invites.

Photography by Jessica Claire

Another great blog is The Wedding Chicks. It is run by two fabulous ladies in San Clemente, California and it has so  many resources.  I love that they follow brides throughout the process.  Everything you can imagine is covered throughout this site.  I love their personalized totes and tees!

That’s all for today!  Stay tuned for more coming soon!

This entry was posted in Fun Stuff, Wedding Details and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

